2020 Taylor County Fall Ball Team

The 2020 Taylor County Youth Fall Baseball team, in no particular order: Heath Knotts, Mason Vandergift, Easton Stolzenfels, Braxton Rush, Zander Ramezan, Levi Harman, Braelyn Jones, Leevi Smallwood, Cole Knotts, Jefferey Wykoff, Brock Sturm, Cam Rogers, Ellis Rogers and Gavin Findley. The team is coached by Jason Knotts, Mark Stolzenfels and Tim Vandegrift.


Video News
More In Sports